fep@um.edu.my

The Academic Advisor System

Home / Student Life / The Academic Advisor System

Consultation Session

  • Students under academic probation period are obliged to meet Academic Advisor.
  • Students are encouraged to meet the Academic Advisor at least once in every semester.

List of Academic Advisors

No. Name Email Room No. Tel. No.
1. Dr. Diana Abdul Wahab diana.abdwahab@um.edu.my E04 03 7967 3674
2. Dr. Muzalwana Abdul Talib wana_am@um.edu.my B23 03 7967 3730
3. Dr. Ng Yin Mei yinmei.ng@um.edu.my E18 03 7967 3726
4. Dr. Nur Annizah Ishak annizah@um.edu.my B31 03 7967 3723
5. Mdm. Norhasniah Kasim norhasniah@um.edu.my B22 03 7967 3639
6. Mr. Chong Chin Sieng cschong@um.edu.my E1 03 7967 3672
7. Dr. Azmah Othman g3azmah@um.edu.my B25 03 7967 3675
8. Dr. Nur Hairani Abd. Rahman nurhairani@um.edu.my E19 03 7967 3733
9. Dr. Elya Nabila Abdul Bahri elyanabila@um.edu.my E20 03 7967 3607
10. Dr. Nurul Liyana Mohd Kamil nurulliyana@um.edu.my E21 03 7967 3728
11. Dr. Roza Hazli Zakaria roza@um.edu.my B34 03 7967 3653
12. Dr. Nurulhuda Mohd Satar nurulhuda@um.edu.my B33 03 7967 3656
13. Dr. Yong Sook Lu yongsl@um.edu.my 2-13 03 7967 3717
Last Updated: 18/03/2021