fep@um.edu.my

team member
Prof. Dr. Tan Eu Chye

Professor
Tel : +603-79673731
Fax : +603-79567252
Email : tanec@um.edu.my

team member
Prof. Dr. M Niaz Asadullah

Professor
Tel : +603-79673602
Fax : +603-79567252
Email : m.niaz@um.edu.my

team member
Prof. Dr. Hjh. Fatimah Kari

Professor
Tel : +603-7967 3746
Fax : +603-7956 7252
Email : fatimah_kari@um.edu.my

team member
Prof. Dr. Evelyn Shyamala A/P Paul Devadason

Professor
Tel : +603-79673721
Fax : +603-79567252
Email : evelyns@um.edu.my

team member
Assoc.Prof.Dr. Kwek Kian Teng

Associate Professor
Tel : +603-79673655
Fax : +603-79567252
Email : ktkwek@um.edu.my

team member
Associate Prof. Dr. Santha A/P Chenayah @ Ramu

Associate Professor (Head of Department)
Tel : +603-79673761
Fax : +603-79567252
Email : santha@um.edu.my

team member
Dr. Mohamed Aslam Bin Gulam Hassan

Senior Lecturer
Tel : +603-79673605
Fax : +603-79567252
Email : maslam@um.edu.my

team member
Dr. Nurulhuda Binti Mohd Satar

Senior Lecturer
Tel : +603-79673656
Fax : +603-79567252
Email : nurulhuda@um.edu.my

team member
Dr. Roza Hazli Binti Zakaria

Senior Lecturer
Tel : +603-79673653
Fax : +603-79567252
Email : roza@um.edu.my

team member
Dr. Zarinah Binti Yusof Senior

Lecturer
Tel : +603-79673609
Fax : +603-79567252
Email : zarinahy@um.edu.my

team member
Dr. Yong Sook Lu

Senior Lecturer
Tel : +603-79673717
Fax : +603-79567252
Email : yongsl@um.edu.my

team member
Assoc.Prof. Dr. Yong Chen Chen

Senior Lecturer
Tel : +603-7967 3687
Fax : +603-7967 3738
Email : ccyong@um.edu.my

team member
Dr. Lim Kian Ping

Senior Lecturer. Deputy Dean (Research & Development)
Tel : +603-79673666
Fax : +603-79567252
Email : kianpinglim@um.edu.my

team member
Mr. Saad Mohd Said

Senior Lecturer
Tel : +603-79673640
Fax : +603-79567252
Email : saadms@um.edu.my

team member
Dr. Tang Tuck Cheong

Senior Lecturer
Tel : +603-7967 3628
Fax : +603-79567252
Email : tangtuckcheong@um.edu.my

team member
Dr. Ong Sheue Li

Senior Lecturer
Tel : +603-79673699
Fax : +603-79567252
Email : ongsl@um.edu.my

team member
Dr. Pui Kiew Ling

Senior Lecturer
Tel : +603-79673732
Fax : +603-79567252
Email : puikiewlingkt@um.edu.my

team member
Dr. Goh Lim Thye

Senior Lecturer
Tel : +603-79673732
Fax : +603-79567252
Email : ltgoh@um.edu.my

team member
Madam Nor Hasniah Binti Kasim

Lecturer
Tel : +603-79673639
Fax : +603-79567252
Email : norhasniah@um.edu.my

team member
Mr. Chong Chin Sieng

Lecturer
Tel : +603-79673672
Fax : +603-79567252
Email : cschong@um.edu.my

team member
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Vgr Chandran A/L Govindaraju

Associate Professor
Tel : +603-79673706
Fax : +603-79567252
Email : vgrchandran@um.edu.my

team member
Assoc.Prof. Dr. Baskaran Angathevar

Associate Professor
Tel : +603-7967 3607
Fax : +603-795672522
Email : baskaran@um.edu.my

team member
Dr. Azmah Binti Haji Othman

Senior Lecturer
Tel : +603 - 79673675
Fax : +603 - 79673738
Email : g3azmah@um.edu.my

team member
Dr. Sharifah Muhairah Shahabudin

Senior Lecturer (Head of Department)
Tel : +603-79673743
Fax : +603-79567252
Email : muhairah@um.edu.my

team member
Madam Nur Annizah Binti Ishak Lecturer

Lecturer
Tel : +603-79673723
Fax : +603-79673738
Email : annizah@um.edu.my

team member
Dr. Muhammad Mehedi Masud

Senior Lecturer
Tel : +603-79673630
Fax : +603-79673738
Email : mehedi@um.edu.my

team member
Dr. Sonia Kumari Selvarajah

Senior Lecturer
Tel : +603-79673727
Fax : +603-79673738
Email : soniakumari@um.edu.my

                     

team member
Prof. Datuk Dr. Norma Binti Mansor

Emeritus Professor
Tel : +603-79673648
Fax : +603-79677252
Email : norma@um.edu.my

team member
Prof. Dr. Edmund Terence A/L Eric Boniface Gomez

Professor
Tel : +603-79673725
Fax : +603-79567252
Email : etgomez@um.edu.my

team member
Prof Dr. Loo- See Beh

Professor
Tel : +603-79673677
Fax : +603-79673719
Email : lucybeh@um.edu.my

team member
Assoc.Prof. Dr. Yeoh Kok Kheng

Associate Professor
Tel : +603-7967 3748
Fax : +603-7956 7252
Email : yeohkk@um.edu.my

team member
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Raja Noriza Binti Raja Ariffin

Associate Professor
Tel : +603-79673620
Fax : +603-79673738
Email : rnoriza@um.edu.my

team member
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Makmor Bin Tumin

Associate Professor
Tel : +603-79673658
Fax : +603-79673719
Email : makmor@um.edu.my

team member
Assoc. Prof Dr. Kuppusamy A/L Singaravelloo

Associate Professor (Head of Department)
Tel : +603-79673678
Fax : +603-79567252
Email : kuppusamy_s@um.edu.my

team member
Mr. Nawi Bin Abdullah

Senior Lecturer
Tel : +603-79673604
Fax : +603-79567252
Email : a.nawi@um.edu.my

team member
Dr. Muhammad Asri Bin Mohd Al

Senior Lecturer
Tel : +603-79673722
Fax : +603-79567252
Email : muhasri@um.edu.my

team member
Dr. Hanira Binti Hanafi

Senior Lecturer
Tel : +603-79673652
Fax : +603-79567252
Email : hanira_hanafi@um.edu.my

team member
Dr. Nurhidayah Bt. Abdullah

Senior Lecturer
Tel : +603-79673715
Fax : +603-79567252
Email : abd_hidayah@um.edu.my

team member
Dr. Nur Hairani binti Abd Rahman

Senior Lecturer
Tel : +603-796763733
Fax : +603-79567252
Email : nurhairani@um.edu.my

team member
Dr. Nurul Liyana Mohd Kamil

Senior Lecturer
Tel : +603-79673728
Fax : +603-79567252
Email : nurulliyana@um.edu.my

team member
Dr. Mohammad Tawfik Yaakub

Senior Lecturer
Tel : +603-79673668
Fax : +603-79567252
Email : -@um.edu.my

team member
Prof. Dr. Noor Azina Binti Ismail

Professor
Tel : +603-79673638
Fax : +603-79567252
Email : nazina@um.edu.my

team member
Prof. Dr. Goh Kim Leng

Professor
Tel : +603-79673608 / +603-79677049
Fax : +603-79673738
Email : klgoh@um.edu.my

team member
Associate Prof. Dr. Lau Wee Yeap

Associate Professor
Tel : +603-79673627
Fax : +603-79567252
Email : wylau@um.edu.my

team member
Dr. Muzalwana Binti Abdul Talib @ Abdul Mutalib

Senior Lecturer (Head of Department)
Tel : +603-79673764
Fax : +603-79567252
Email : wana_am@um.edu.my

team member
Dr. Tan Pei Pei

Senior Lecturer (On Leave)
Tel : +603-79673681
Fax : +603-79567252
Email : peipei@um.edu.my

team member
Dr. Ahmad Farid Bin Osman

Senior Lecturer
Tel : +603-79673665
Fax : +603-79567252
Email : faridosman@um.edu.my

team member
Dr. Lai Siow Li

Senior Lecturer
Tel : +603-79673755
Fax : +603-79567252
Email : laisl@um.edu.my

team member
Dr. Ng Yin Mei

Senior Lecturer
Tel : +603-79673726
Fax : +603-79567252
Email : yinmei.ng@um.edu.my

team member
Dr. Adilah Abdul Ghapor

Senior Lecturer
Tel : +603-79673764
Fax : -
Email : adilahghapor@um.edu.my

team member
Dr. Soon Siew Voon

Senior Lecturer
Tel : +603-79673651
Fax : +603-79567252
Email : svsoon@um.edu.my

team member
Dr. Diana Binti Abdul Wahab

Senior Lecturer
Tel : +603-79673674
Fax : +603-79563747
Email : diana.abdwahab@um.edu.my

team member
Dr. Tey Nai Peng

Research Fellow
Tel : +603-79673667
Fax : +603-79567252
Email : teynp@um.edu.my

Last Updated: 07/10/2019